Let you go…

82286-mysterious-road-in-the-woods-near-city-of-kosice-in-a-resort-called-jahodna-jahodna-slovakiaUninvited you walked into my life, a stranger with your arms wide open towards me.
Unforeseen, happiness was felt in every form in your presence
You knew the art of stealing my secrets away.
I look across the sky staring at the sunset unable to define our bond.
You may be a millions of miles away from me, but I can still hear you aloud.
The words you speak may not be heard by the ones around you.
I know you speak to me silence only for me to listen.
Reasons to stay far away from me could be thousands;
Here I yearn to know just one. Yet, I am trying hard, life still goes on.
Unknowingly I let you slip out of my hands may be for good, may be not.
I dare you, not to come back to me , for I may not be able to let you go again…

~ by priyaneelam on September 1, 2009.

Leave a comment