My deepest fear

My deepest fear is that I am powerful
Powerful beyond my imaginations
My deepest fear is my beliefs
Beliefs that could wreck our society
My deepest fear is my freewill
Freewill which gives me the power
My deepest fear is my independence
Independence to choose my destiny
My deepest fear is my freedom
Freedom that inspires me to liberate
My deepest fear is my very own existence

~ by priyaneelam on May 6, 2010.

One Response to “My deepest fear”

  1. Idhu sutta kavidhai madhiri theriyudhe?

Leave a Reply

 
