Voulez..

All I want to do is to catch a falling star
And hold it in my pocket
All I want to do is to snatch away the moon
And hide it in a secret place
All I want to do is to seize the blowing wind
And save it for tomorrow
All I want to do is to collect the tiny raindrops
And to drink it later on
All I want to do is to grab the lighting in my fist
And to use it as my torch
All I want to do is to grasp the ebbing tides
And swim across the ocean
All I want to do is take away her wings
And fly away into the open blue sky

~ by priyaneelam on June 15, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
